Skip to main content

Established in 2017, the REACH Prep Junior Council enables a new generation of professionals and philanthropists to promote the mission of REACH Prep through fundraising, volunteering and networking.   

Junior Council

Margo Cole, Chair
Christine Arzeno, Event Chair
Sam Wilson, Treasurer

Emmy Bealle
Clay Cole 
Christine Failing 
Nicole Iachetta Geotes

Erin Glasebrook
Andrew Jones

Catherine Jones
Brooke Lamelas
Liz Losch
Alison Marsh
Betsy McIntyre
Lizzie Parker
Jordan Rhodes
Daisy Sanders
Lauren Schweibold
Alex Scott
Skyler Serenbetz
Laura Shribman
Johanna Simon
Sarah Smith
Brett Staffieri
Charlotte Steel
Christina Tilt
Lisa Volling
Jeff Volling
Amanda Wilson

To learn more about REACH Prep's Junior Council, contact Amy Kiser, Director of Communications and Events, by email at or by phone at (203) 487-0750, ext. 103.